CONTACT hole specialists inc!

Gun Drilling Deep Hole Drilling Honing Services

Satisfying Customer Demands since 1993


Hole Specialists Inc.
27950 Commercial Park Lane
Tomball, TX 77375
Phone: 281-290-7770
Fax 281-290-7797
Toll Free (800) 403-7455

 

 

 

 

Sales /Quotes – quote@holespecialists.net
General Information – info@holespecialists.net
Larry Robinson – larry@holespecialists.net
Tony Fite - General Manager/Sales/Status/QA – quote@holespecialists.net
Allie Pavel - Office Manager – apavel@holespecialists.net
Jim Cheramie - Accounting– jcheramie@holespecialists.net
Jack Huitt - Shipping/Receiving – shipping@holespecialists.net
Leon Knapp - Status/QC– lknapp@holespecialists.net
Jack Huitt - Purchasing – jhuitt@holespecialists.net